Learning to be ourselves
Get Adobe Flash player


Sally Jenkinson


Teaches across the whole school

Designated Safeguarding Officer


 Sally Jenkinson Staff

Ruth Fearnyough

 School administrator


Ruth Fearnyough Staff

Laura Howarth

Teacher in Y3/4 in the mornings and  KS2 in the afternoon

 Laura Howarth Staff

Megan Martin

Teacher in Y5/6 in the mornings

Early Years practitioner 



David Lunn

KS2 teacher 

Emily Thornhill

Early Years and KS1 teacher

Deputy Safeguarding Officer

Emily Thornhill Staff

Jane Garner

Early Years practitioner



Alex Smith

Early Years practitioner and after school club leader

Alexandra Smith Staff

Paula Thompson

Support and intervention


Paula Thompson Staff

Fionna Newman

1:1 support and lunchtime supervisor 


 Fionna Newman Staff

Emma Lunn

Lunchtime supervisor


 Emma Lunn

Heather Holden

Lunchtime supervisor


 Heather Holden Staff

Janet Johnson

Cleaner in Charge

 Janet Johnson Staff


Website designed by the parents & staff of

Langdale CE Primary School, Chapel Stile, Ambleside,

Cumbria, LA22 9JE.

Copyright Langdale CE Primary School © 2015. All Rights Reserved.